2019 Presenters

Ulrika Carlsson, National Research University HSE Moscow

Kyla Ebels-Duggan, Northwestern University

Laura Gillespie, Stanford University

Steven Klein, University of Florida

Oded Na'aman, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem 

George Sher, Rice University

Andrea Westlund, Florida State University

Susan Wolf, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Vida Yao, Rice University

2019 Invited Discussants

Kristina Gehrman, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

John Lawless, Davidson College

Douglas Maclean, University of North Carolina

Kate Nolfi, University of Vermont

Ryan Preston-Roedder, Occidental College

Erica Preston-Roedder, Occidental College

Samuel Reis-Dennis, Johns Hopkins University

Robert Smithson, University of North Carolina, Wilmington

Click here to download the 2019 papers. (password protected)